Blogging Goals

blog-goals

A lot of people have asked me why I have started blogging. Well, the answer is simple, yet it is also complex. One of my long-term goals is to create resources and strategies for instructional improvement in reading and writing. In order to do this, I need to hone my writing skills and gain a following. Lately, I have been posting mainly fitness and nutritional posts, but will also be working towards reading more books and reviewing their content. I will be reading more books geared towards education, especially in the ELAR classroom. I will try out their strategies and resources and figure out what works best. Thus, in the long run, I will be preparing myself and researching strategies for my own creation.

I love sharing my nutritional and fitness goals and practices as well. Over the last few years, I have really changed my lifestyle to be healthier and fitter. On this side, my goals are just to give you, the reader, an insight to eating healthy easily, best practices that my family has used, and workout ideas.

I am in the process of creating my own site with my own domain. You may see changes in my blog,  but it will be easier to navigate as my blog becomes bigger and generates more readers. I am overwhelmed with joy with the amount of people who are reading and enjoying my writing. It gives me the confidence to know that I can reach my long-term goals.

Thank you for following, sharing, and most of all reading. I would love suggestions, questions, or blog topics you would like to see. Please feel free to contact me through social media or on my website.

Leave a Reply

